Blended learning – the smart training solution

Our successful classroom courses use a hands-on approach to cover material efficiently, but thoroughly.  Our web-based training (WBT) meets this standard as well. Intelligent blended learning programmes combine classroom and e-learning training modules that seamlessly build on each other. It only makes sense for students to first learn the theory in web-based trainings (WBTs) and then meet in classrooms for the required practical parts.

Blended learning programmes are always custom-developed in cooperation with our customers. This has produced highly efficient recurrent crew trainings as part of a blended learning programme and significantly reduced the number of classroom days that students need. This saves costs caused by absences, lodging and out-of-pocket expenses.

We advise and assist you in developing and executing roll-out strategies for blended learning programmes.

Contact Person

Fabian Biedebach

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 211 95 784 721

Fax: +49 (0) 211 / 95 78 49

E-Mail: service(at)wingsacademy.de

Trainer

Sylvia Gadomski

Dangerous Goods Officer/-trainer, Aviation Security Officer with offical German federal aviation administration Trainer approval

Contact

wingsacademy GmbH & Co. KG

Phone: +49 (0) 211/ 95 78 40
E-Mail: service(at)wingsacademy.de

Best reference

We trained up to this day more than 1m people through web-based training or in classrooms. And the number is growing each day!

Air Berlin, Eurowings, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cityline, Cessna, Private Wings, Etihad Airways, Aviation Handling Services, Flughafen Hamburg, Flughafen Düsseldorf, Flughafen Stuttgart, Condor Technik, European Air Transport Leipzig, SunExpress Deutschland und viele mehr.

Blended Learning – die clevere Trainingslösung

In unseren erfolgreichen Präsenztrainings werden Lerninhalte praxisgerecht und kompetent vermittelt.  Gleiches gelingt uns auch beim Einsatz unserer webbasierten Trainings (WBTs). Unsere intelligenten  Blended-Learning-Konzepte verbinden die Präsenz- und E-Learning-Trainingseinheiten so modular miteinander, dass sie nahtlos aufeinander aufbauen. Es ist einfach clever, wenn sich die Teilnehmer die theoretischen Lerninhalte zunächst als webbasiertes Training (WBT) erarbeiten und nur noch für die tatsächlich notwendigen Praxisinhalte in Präsenzschulungen zusammenkommen.

Blended Learning-Konzepte werden immer individuell gemeinsam mit dem Kunden als „customized training“ entwickelt. So entstehen beispielsweise höchst effiziente Crew Recurrent Trainings im Blended Learning Konzept  - die die benötigten Präsenztage deutlich reduzieren. Das spart Kosten für Abwesenheiten, Unterbringung und Spesen.

Wir beraten und unterstützen bei der Einführung von Blended Learning und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam geeignete Einführungsstrategien.

Ansprechpartner

Fabian Biedebach

Vertriebsassistent

Tel.: +49 (0)211 / 95 78 47 21

Fax: +49 (0)211 / 95 78 49

Mail: service(at)wingsacademy.de

Trainer

Sylvia Gadomski

Gefahrgutbeauftragte/-trainerin, Luftsicherheitsbeauftragte mit LBA-Ausbilderzulassung

Beste Referenzen

Mehr als eine Million Teilnehmer haben bereits an einem unserer webbasierten Trainings (WBT) oder Präsenzschulungen teilgenommen. Und es werden täglich mehr!

Air Berlin, Eurowings, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cityline, Cessna, Private Wings, Etihad Airways, Aviation Handling Services, Flughafen Hamburg, Flughafen Düsseldorf, Flughafen Stuttgart, Condor Technik, European Air Transport Leipzig, SunExpress Deutschland und viele mehr.