wingsacademy – Training done the smart way

wingsacademy is a premier provider of high-quality training solutions. It specialises in aviation, but serves many other industries as well. Anywhere you need to comply with legal requirements, from dangerous goods regulations to occupational health and safety requirements, wingsacademy can provide effective, legally sound training courses online and in classrooms.

Perfect training solutions – Online, in classrooms or in blended learning programmes

The global aviation industry has been using wingsacademy's web-based training for years. Hosts of animations and exercises incorporate interactivity into each training course for excellent long-term retention of material. In conjunction with wingsacademy's classroom teaching and automatically guided by iLearn24®, wingsacademy's powerful learning management system (LMS), we provide high-quality training courses as well as blended learning programmes.

Don't wait to benefit from wingsacademy's expertise and proven training solutions. They will immediately save you time, money and stress. And with our update guarantee for web-based training, you can rest assured that our training courses always cover the latest regulations and industry practices. Your iLearn24® updates are always free, too.


Andre Grimm changes from reflact AG to wingsacademy and supports the e-learning team

21.03.2017

Andre Grimm, who has gained experiences as e-learning project specialist at reflact AG in Oberhausen these past 10 years, now supports the Düsseldorf team of wingsacademy as project assistance since 1st March.[more]

wingsacademy success at MRO Europe 2016

Latest news and trade fair offer

27.10.2016

wingsacademy had a great time at MRO Europe 2016 in Amsterdam, showcasing the huge added value we bring to maintenance operations. Many interested visitors to our booth signed up for our trade fair offer for 'iLearn24'. The limited-time offer provides a free test phase of the acclaimed 'iLearn24' learning management system, as well as our top-quality web-based training. We also presented the new...[more]

wingsacademy wins Germania Technik as a new customer

13.10.2018

wingsacademy is looking forward to the beginning of 2017 with a thrill of anticipation. Because from that date, we welcome Germania Technik as one of our new customers. The company, founded in 1979, is one of the biggest German 145er-enterprises and will use the learning management system "iLearn24" and many web-based training modules. Increased safety, lower costs and more effective...[more]

Download online – Study offline: wingsacademy with new app at MRO in Amsterdam

05.10.2016

Thanks to a brand-new app, wingsacademy is able to bring their web-based training courses even faster to mobile devices, simplifying user access to the company’s iLearn24 learning management system across multiple platforms. Interactive and multimedia content can now be called up more easily than ever before. Between 18–20 October, wingsacademy offers visitors an exclusive insight into their...[more]

Aviation legislation: new online combination course offers training in aviation law for CAMO and maintenance personnel

23.09.2016

Many continuing airworthiness management organisations (CAMO) are part of aviation companies that also maintain aircraft.  Previously, therefore, employees in many maintenance organisations had to complete two kinds of aviation legislation courses – one designed for work in the continuing airworthiness management organisation and another aimed at work in the maintenance organisation. Now,...[more]

Find more News here

wingsacademy is a premier provider of high-quality training solutions. wingsacademy can provide effective, legally sound training courses online and in classrooms.

iLearn24 is our learning management system (LMS) »iLearn24®«

Online-Trial

Best reference

We trained up to this day more than 1m people through web-based training or in classrooms. And the number is growing each day!

Air Berlin, Eurowings, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cityline, Cessna, Private Wings, Etihad Airways, Aviation Handling Services, Flughafen Hamburg, Flughafen Düsseldorf, Flughafen Stuttgart, Condor Technik, European Air Transport Leipzig, SunExpress Deutschland and many more.

Certificate-Check

With the provided certificate validation on iLearn24 you can check all training certificates issued by the wingsacademy and Aviatics.

click here

Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 211 / 95 78 44
Fax: +49 (0) 211 / 95 78 49

E-Mail: service(at)wingsacademy.de

Willkommen bei der wingsacademy

»Die clevere Art zu trainieren«

iLearn24

»Das LMS mit eingebauter Wohlfühlgarantie« mehr erfahren

Präsenzschulung

»Sicher, maßgeschneidert und nachhaltig« mehr erfahren


wingsacademy – Die clevere Art zu schulen

Die wingsacademy ist der Anbieter, wenn es um qualitativ hochwertige Trainingslösungen geht. Im Besonderen für die Luftfahrt, aber auch weit darüber hinaus. Wann immer es um die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorgaben, wie z. B. Gefahrgutvorschriften oder Arbeitsschutzbestimmungen geht, mit der wingsacademy schulen Sie sowohl in Präsenz als auch über Online-Schulungen stets rechtssicher und nachhaltig.

Perfekte Schulungslösungen – online, in Präsenz oder als Blended Learning

Die webbasierten Trainings der wingsacademy überzeugen die Luftfahrtbranche seit Jahren weltweit. Zahlreiche Animationen und Übungen gestalten jedes Training interaktiv und sichern den nachhaltigen Lernerfolg. In Kombination mit den Präsenz-Schulungen der wingsacademy und automatisch gesteuert durch das leistungsfähige Lernmanagementsystem (LMS) iLearn24 der wingsacademy führen wir qualitativ hochwertige Traininsgmaßnahmen auch als Blended Learning Schulungsmaßnahme durch.

Profitieren auch Sie ab sofort vom Know-how der wingsacademy und unseren bewährten Schulungslösungen. Das spart im Handumdrehen Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Denn dank der Aktualitätsgarantie zu unseren webbasierten Trainings haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf rechtlich und inhaltlich aktuelle Schulungen und erhalten auch Updates zum LMS iLearn24 jederzeit gratis.


wingsacademy unterstützt InterCopter mit dem Lernmanagementsystem „iLearn24“ und webbasierten Trainings

31.03.2017

Die InterCopter GmbH ist mit ihren Schwesterunternehmen HTM Jet Service und HTM Helicopter Travel einer der erfolgreichsten mittelständischen Aviation-Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum. So verfügt etwa die HTM Helicopter Travel über eine IFR- und Offshore- Zulassung sowie eine eigene Flugschule. Das 1997 von Hans Ostler in München gegründete Unternehmen betreibt 23 Hubschrauber an 6...weiterlesen

Andre Grimm wechselt von der reflact AG zur wingsacademy und verstärkt den Bereich E-Learning

10.03.2017

Andre Grimm, der als Projektspezialist E-Learning bei der reflact AG in Oberhausen in den letzten zehn Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich E-Learning gesammelt hat, unterstützt seit dem 1. März das Düsseldorfer Team der wingsacademy als Projektassistent E-Learning. weiterlesen

wingsacademy erfolgreich auf der MRO Europe 2016

Neuheiten und Messeangebot

27.10.2016
wingsacademy MRO Europe Amsterdam

Mit einer Menge Mehrwert für Maintenance Betriebe, hat die wingsacademy erfolgreich an der MRO Europe 2016 in Amsterdam teilgenommen. Viele interessierte Besucher des wingsacademy-Messestandes konnten sich das Messeangebot für „iLearn24“ sichern. Das zeitlich begrenzte Angebot enthielt eine kostenlose Testphase des vielfach erprobtem Lernmanagementsystems „iLearn24“ und unserer qualitativ...weiterlesen

wingsacademy gewinnt Germania Technik als neuen Kunden

18.10.2016

Auf den Jahresanfang 2017 blickt die wingsacademy mit besonderer Vorfreude. Denn ab diesem Zeitpunkt wird die Germania Technik als neuer Kunde begrüßt. Das 1979 gegründete Unternehmen ist einer der größten 145er-Betriebe Deutschlands und wird das Lernmanagementsystem „iLearn24“ und zahlreiche webbasierte Trainings nutzen. Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Kosten und effektiver trainieren   „Mit...weiterlesen

Online laden – offline lernen: wingsacademy mit neuer App auf der MRO in Amsterdam

28.09.2016

Mit der neu-entwickelten App bringt die wingsacademy ihre web-based Trainings noch schneller auf mobile Endgeräte. Damit wird der geräteübergreifende Zugriff auf das Lernmanagementsystem „iLearn24“ einfacher und die interaktiven und multimedialen Inhalte sind noch smarter zu erreichen. Auf der MRO in Amsterdam vom 18. -20. Oktober wird die wingsacademy einen exklusiven Einblick in die...weiterlesen

Weitere News finden Sie hier.

Die wingsacademy bietet qualitativ hochwertige Trainingsinhalte auf Grundlage aktueller Vorschriften und Gesetze – sowohl als Präsenzschulungen als auch in Form webbasierter Trainings.

Das Lernmanagementsystem »iLearn24®«

Online-Demos

Beste Referenzen

Mehr als eine Million Teilnehmer haben bereits an einem unserer webbasierten Trainings (WBT) oder Präsenzschulungen teilgenommen. Und es werden täglich mehr!

Air Berlin, Eurowings, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cityline, Cessna, Private Wings, Etihad Airways, Aviation Handling Services, Flughafen Hamburg, Flughafen Düsseldorf, Flughafen Stuttgart, Condor Technik, European Air Transport Leipzig, SunExpress Deutschland und viele mehr.

Zertifikats-Check

Mit der bereitgestellten Zertifikats- validierung auf "iLearn24" können Sie die von der wingsacademy und AVIATICS ausgestellten Schulungsbescheinigungen überprüfen.

Zum Zertifikats-Check